New Colossal Hate 6. Chuck Billy) 09. Lamb of God - Lamb Of God . The self-titled LP is due out on May 8th. Released Date: June 19th, 2020 Genre: New Wave of American Heavy Metal. Memento Mori 2. Lamb Of God is a groove metal music album recording by LAMB OF GOD released in 2020 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2020 CD release of Lamb Of God on Discogs. Gears 4. Resurrection Man 07. The self-titled album also marks the band’s first with drummer Art Cruz, who officially replaced founding member Chris Adler in 2019. titled album tracklist/art/release date, single Checkmate soon Resurrection Man 7. Jamey Jasta) 08. Checkmate 03. Checkmate 3. In celebration of the release of “Checkmate” and the announce of the new album, LAMB OF GOD will appear at a … Never one to shrink from facing the darker aspects of our nature head-on, Blythe delivers with no punches pulled, and as only he and Lamb of God can in 2020. Gears 04. Tracklist: 01 – Memento Mori 02 – Checkmate 03 – Gears 04 – Reality Bath 05 – New Colossal Hate 06 – Resurrection Man 07 – Poison Dream (Feat. Poison Dream (feat. Artist: Lamb of God Album: Lamb of God Year: 2020 Country: USA Genre: Groove Metal Qualität: MP3, 320 kbps (Gute Qualität) Größe: 103 MB Hosters: Tracklist: 01. Wrath is the sixth studio album by American groove metal band Lamb of God. This page includes LAMB OF GOD Lamb Of God's : cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members. Label: Nuclear Blast - 27361 53752,Nuclear Blast - NB 5375-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Groove Metal Below, you can hear the first single, “Checkmate”. Reality Bath 5. Artist: Lamb Of God Album: Lamb Of God Released: 2020 Style: Groove Metal Format: MP3 320Kbps Size: 100 Mb. New Colossal Hate 06. Routes (feat. Memento Mori 02. Lamb of God first teased this new project at the tail-end of last year, where they debuted a new video and hinted at a 2020 release date. Reality Bath 05. Musicians: D. Randall Blythe / Vocals; Mark Morton / Guitar; Willie Adler / Guitar; John Campbell / Bass; Art Cruz / Drums “Lamb Of God” Track-list: 1. Uitgebracht op: 19/06/2020 Lamb Of God Tracklist. Jamey Jasta) 08 – Routes (Feat. Lamb of God will release their first album in five years this spring. Memento Mori; Checkmate; Gears; Reality Bath